Gacha fever… I can’t lie. Never heard of this game or this dev team. It came out of the blue for me. I only wanted to blog about this game because it looks cute and two, the dev team or a Twitter account, or maybe the team has a social media manager running the account.

The point is that this account followed me and others as I have seen they are looking for content creators to play their game support it and talk about it. The normal spiel. Make videos, blog posts, and livestreams of their game. I think that is fine.

My thoughts

From what I saw, this is one of those bullet hell games where you deal with wave after wave of enemies and try to get to the end or stay alive. The closest thing I can compare to is Vampire Survivors and holocure. I am sure over time it may be up there with the greats

The game looks cute, I like the art. That’s it but I can go a bit more. The concept of pulling your heroes from a gacha machine is interesting to me. Although I don’t have much to go off of this game as the trailer is short I guess short enough to give you an idea?

And this game dev has one game under their belt and they did mention the jam version. Whatever the case, I hope the game is fun and well-made because it does look fun to play but I have to go off of so little.

And my reason for writing this blog post in the first place. Falestress – Wishlist Gacha Fever or @Starxiss as they found my Twitter account and followed me on there, and after I followed them, I got a DM from them. I don’t know if this was sent by them or an automatic DM.

It boiled down to if you are interested in their game, they will send me a Steam key. I do have a bit of interest in their game, I would like to see it go far, and I would like to play it but I am not a big streamer, so I don’t know what they are looking for in terms of a content creator.

That’s all I wanted to say. I wanted to share my thoughts. See you later. :3

Steam game: https://store.steampowered.com/app/2673310/Gacha_Fever/
Twitter: @Starxiss

2 responses to “Gacha fever impressions”

  1. Thank youu for your impression ! It’s so nice ! :D

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem. It seems like a cool game you got on your hands and I wanted to blog about it. :3

      Like

Leave a reply and let me know what you think.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

My Games and apps downloads
stream countdown clock
Sonic Prototype v1.2365
Snake Clone
new years mini game

Blog Stats

  • 30,244 hits

Join 289 other subscribers
Follow Ony's chaos realm on WordPress.com